top of page
  • courtneyvarner12

TSAC's Poetry SLAM Winners

The first annual "This Is Me!" poetry contest sponsored by TSAC was an amazing success! We had a staggering 58 participants from Freestone County. Everyone did a wonderful job and should give themselves a pat on the back!

Now onto this years winners! We decided to break the winners into 2 categories, "Poem Content" and "Presentation" among the campuses.

Elementary Winner: Kynlee Randall

Intermediate Winner: Braylan McMillian

Junior High Winner: Yahir Yepez

High School Winner: Bailey Acreman

(Click the names to view their entry)

For a complete list of Runner Ups and Presentation Awards see the link below.

Congratulations again to all the winners and thank you to all the participants!

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

TSAC's Summer '21 Drama Camps

TSAC was proud to put on 2 Drama camps this Summer and provide 8 scholarships for those to attend. These kiddos did an amazing job and had a lot of fun! Here is June's camp performance of: Going on a

bottom of page